top of page
Search
  • t0284390

FINAL PROJECT [week 1]

Updated: Jan 30, 2021

Reflection of Project Proposal Feedback











My redesign work

This is my paper work final outcome.

At first, when I hear that we need to use paper to create a garment, I think it is impossible to me. Therefore, I start go to the internet search how to use paper to create a garment. It shows that there are artist, designer and student done a paper work garment before. I start watching video the process of people how to use paper to create a garment on youtube. Afterward, I go to Pinterest to find some suitable teaching folding paper video of my topic and learn how to fold the shape. At last, I success to fold my paper garment.


My first time using paper to fold different shape
















Time-lapse video of folding paper


Final outcome of my paper work garment

I had tried out my paper work outfit

It is quite hard to wear this garment. When I wear on it, this garment had broke and I need to re-do it again.

This paper work is good experience to me

~I can try out how to create a garment

~Know more different folding skill

~Learn form fail process

~Gain more experience



My Paper work present and feedback gave by tutor


Action Plan

~Continues my photography collection

~Create more moodboards of my topic

~Search some video/ example know more others people show their work professionally

~Start finding different designer work to investigate me









13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page