top of page
Search
  • t0284390

FINAL PROJECT [week 10]

I need to finish my garment and photo taking this week.


Dying fabric

After
Before



Before

After ( gradient )





















Time lapse




I bought two color ocean blue and navy blue dying power , unfortunately the color from ocean blue power is purple, that me I can't use this power


Ocean Blue


Navy Blue






Time lapse



Time lapse








Pants

I find out a pants that I won't wear again, therefore I re make some part of this pants.



Time lapse

Unite the pants











Re make the lower pants of the pants

Cut and sewing the pants















Pattern on the pants

I want to show gradient pattern but I just have navy blue power. Afterward, I tried put more power into the water than the navy blue color will be more dark. Lucky, it is successful.

















Time lapse

Used pin hold the position of the fabric that I want

Used the glue gun stick the fabric together



Dye the fabric

I tried dyeing the cloth directly, but it was difficult to keep track of where I wanted to dye. Therefore, I put the teeth brush into the dye power and use the teeth brush brush on it.


At last I stick the fabric pattern on the side of the pants




















Video of my garment


Final outcome

I used collage skill to do one of my photo

-animal used black color because the pollution are so serious and having animals death problem

-I whole the light meaning want people the face and care more about this problems


final outcome

-I found a boy to be my garment model because I am doing unisex garment I want to show that this garments is suitable for boy and girl.

-In ocean always can find out different rubbish, therefore I I have put some plastic bag, dye fabric, etc to be my decoration.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page