top of page
Search
  • t0284390

FINAL PROJECT [week 9]

Updated: May 3, 2021



This week continue doing my final project garment .

I have cut some pattern from my mom's old jacket to be part of my final project garment.






Pattern Photo and Time lapse video of marking and cutting pattern




The final outcome of this part


After cutting out the pattern I have sticked on the white garment that I made.






After finished this part I have put it with my other part garment. I think it is not looking good, therefore I have re-put whole garment position and changed some idea.


Before



















After
























Detail


Bottom one

For the bottom one I am considering pants or dress.





























The bottom detail


Action plan

I need to make a decision of the bottom part

Continue dye my fabric

Stick the item together





























12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page