top of page
Search
  • t0284390

EVALUATION[week 10]

Updated: Jan 24, 2021

Evaluation of found object project

What part of the project did you find the most interesting?

~Experimenting with my work physically and/or digitally


What was you particularly good at during this Found Object project?

~Experimenting different materials / techniques / software / equipment

~Updating my blog with my project development

~Researching different sources and taking inspiration for my own ideas

~Leading my own project idea and refining my work


Which part did you find the most challenging?

~Forming an interesting concept/idea from my Found Object ( meaning /message behind the work)


Why did you find this challenging? Explain below.

~Need to have many inspiration and ideas to create different garment draft and choose the best one


How confident are you at leading your own project?

Not confident 1◦ 2 ◦ 3◦ 4● 5 ◦ Extremely confident


How confident are you at responding to a brief? For example, creating mind maps and starting a project?

Not confident 1◦ 2 ◦ 3◦ 4● 5 ◦ Extremely confident


How confident are you at sourcing your own research? (Primary & secondary)

Not confident 1◦ 2 ◦ 3◦ 4● 5 ◦ Extremely confident


How confident are you at generating different ideas from your research?

Not confident 1◦ 2 ◦ 3 ● 4◦ 5 ◦ Extremely confident


How confident are you at using your blog?

Not confident 1◦ 2 ◦ 3◦ 4● 5 ◦ Extremely confident


How confident are you with reflecting writing? For example, reviewing your work for your Project Proposal and identifying key concepts, research, Techniques & Processes.

Not confident 1◦ 2 ◦ 3 ● 4◦ 5 ◦ Extremely confident


What do you need to improve on during Cycle3 (week 10-15)?

~Independent learning and making my own decisions for my project

~Updating my blog with weekly reflections


During cycle3 (week 10-15) what would you like to do more of/ have more support in?

~Find / look more artist work to get more different type of inspiration

~Do reflection on each of week


The video that tell me where can I improve in my project proposal



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page