top of page
Search
  • t0284390

FINAL PROJECT [week 6]

Updated: May 3, 2021

Reflection


Idea of final project film and photo outcome


Idea of photo outcome

My theme is about protection of the ocean. I want my photo can bring out if we protecting well the ocean don't always throw the rubbish everywhere and reduce the toxic energy from the factory, the ocean will be very clean and less animals die.Therefore,I have found some inspiration in Pinterest.




Experiments

Use electronic wire to do my experiment for my final project


Time-lapse





Action Plan:

-Find more information about the photography

-Continue do different experiment about my final project

-Update my final line up

-Final decision of my garment

-Start doing my garment

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page