top of page
Search
  • t0284390

FOUND OBJECT [week6]

Dream-catcher mind map (in class)

We had done a mind map group work for searching information of the Dream-catcher In class. We separated for 3 part , each of us doing one part, afterward help each other supplement some information or giving some opinion. I mainly force on concept, I have find out some interesting information. I have store some dream-catcher at home, they all bought in Thailand , but I never know the meaning behind dream-catcher, until I do this searching information. Dream-catcher web can catch the bacd dreams when the sunlight git the dream-catcher the good dream will through the feather fall to the sleeping person. It is a quite amazing thing can though little thing catch our bad dream and give some good dream to us.


This week we need to choose our ' Found Object ', therefore I chose two crystal gave by my mom.

Found Object



Crystal have 4.6 billion years, it is a long history of this product. This two crystal is my last year birthday gift gave by mom. My mom want me to wear those crystal for giving some luck and protecting me.






My mom had chosen the crystal for a longer period because she need to measure the value of the crystal. Purple crystal can give me rational thinking, wisdom and make me think calmly and think clearly on everything. Blue crystal can give me a good relationship, wisdom and good health. Crystal will absorb and store different energy and the color of crystal will change through the energy that you absorb. When the crystal broke, it help us to avoid some bad luck.


I have search some information about how crystal can relate to my pathway.

-Karl Lagerfeld turned Chanel's fashion show directly into a boulder forest of crystals.

-The Blonds used mix material( included crystal) for making a dress

This two information inspired me the theme of my design can be using crystal and explore more different type of crystal and using mix material create my idea.


My teacher I gave me some advice of doing mind map.

- can draw something in my mind map

-Dun show like a presentation on ppt

-point form


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page