top of page
Search
  • t0284390

FOUND OBJECT[week8]

We have the summative assessment after 2 week, therefore we need to start our project proposal. In week 8, teacher have gave us the some information about this assessment. We need to read those information before the lesson, afterward teacher will ask ask the question about the information and make sure that we are fully understanding.


After asking our question of those information, teacher tell us again what is the assessment instructions, structure, weighting and how will this assessment be marked, etc. He double confirm are we clear understand.




Before we start I need to see some pervious student example layout. After that, We need to start open our project proposal blog and follow the Project Proposal Template to complete the Concepts section by answering the questions provided and selecting image examples of your work, finish the part of concepts in this week.




Develop my idea of the project proposal

Concepts part:

I had read my cycle 1 and 2 blog and reorganize all my thing did in cycle 1 and 2 to build are little summary. Telling what I have done on this 2 cycle, how the thing I am doing are relate to my pathway fashion design, my topic/forced on what, etc.

`Research

I start to do the research part on this week

telling what it is about, where did I got those information, idea, etc


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page