top of page
Search
  • t0284390

MY PHOTOGRAPHY EXPERIMENT (PROJECT EXPERIMENTATION USING PHOTOGRAPHS) [week4]

My Photography experiments

This is my favourtive photography experiment. I used a app call procreate to recreate my photo. The background I filled in grey color , added some draw on my head and edit my photo color to black . Afterward, the photo color tone is neutral , make the photo and give the feeling to audience be more darkness. It can easily to present what I want to show.

__________________________________________________________________________________

Collage through cutting out and layering own photographs with found photographs





This photo mixed with my two

photographs. My concept is make like a judge feeling photo. Therefore I find the my photo filled in the squad .















I also use my photo mixed with the magazine photo.

























__________________________________________________________________________________

Fold a photograph and make a installation, still life or sculpture

Make it has more texture

__________________________________________________________________________________

Woven digital prints from found photographs

Different pattern mixed together can create a new pattern.













7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page